Impressions

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

One for all – and all for one. Team spirit was everywhere you looked at our first Supplier Day. Our managing directors CFO Michael Meyer and CTO/CSO Ludwig Huber were very clear: we seek to propel DRIVEMATIC forward – with passion and dedication. The message resonated with our partners.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

DRIVEMATIC is always where it's happening – the meet & greet sessions were also used as a perfect opportunity for intense technical discussions.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

Inside DRIVEMATIC are highly advanced electronic and mechanical components. Guests were invited to take a test ride to experience it for themselves. You could see their eager anticipation.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

Frank Schneider, a silver medalist in the national German Mountain Bike competition in Downhill, took our drive out for a torture test. DRIVEMATIC passed with flying colors – the quality made a real impression.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

Here, one of our guests experiences the first-class ride that DRIVEMATIC offers. Outstanding engineering makes it possible.

DRIVEMATIC at SPS IPC Drives 2017, Nuremberg

Our DRIVEMATIC pedelec drive was a true highlight at the Framo Morat booth. At Europe's most important trade show for electric automation, SPS IPC Drives, our drive was presented to a large and diverse audience. It generated an astounding amount of interest.

DRIVEMATIC at SPS IPC Drives 2017, Nuremberg

Our trade show bicycle with integrated 3ve DRIVEMATIC Prototype / B Sample is a successful example of how elegant and seamless DRIVEMATIC can be when integrated into bicycle designs.

Boznerradtag 2017, Bozen

Bicycle Day in Bolzano – in this light the Municipality of Bolzano, Italy, celebrated the 200th birthday of the bicycle at the Eurac Research Center. During the evening event and panel discussion, we were of course represented with DRIVEMATIC.

Boznerradtag 2017, Bozen

As a participant, we gave a speech about the origins and archetype of the bicycle, which was invented by Karl Friedrich Christian Ludwig Baron Drais von Sauerbronn from Ansbach, Germany. DRIVEMATIC is thus in the best tradition of Franconian inventiveness and plays a decisive role in shaping the future of the world's most successful means of transport.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

From 15 to 18 September 2017, we exhibited at the Cosmobike fair. As co-exhibitor of the city of Lignano Sabbiadoro, we used the fair to demonstrate the advantages of our drive for bike-sharing. After all, fewer cables, Bowden wires, sensors and a reduced display increase driving safety and also theft protection – making it much more attractive for the bike-sharing sector.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

Wherever DRIVEMATIC is presented, it attracts people. The Cosmobike confirmed this interest and demand on the market. The positive response motivates us to further advance the development of the E-Drive.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

The visitor kept coming – our stand at the fair was popular with all age groups.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

Bike-sharing is booming all over the world, particularly in Italy. The Bolzano police are also considering e-bikes as an alternative means of transport – DRIVEMATIC is design is ideal for this.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

The Eurobike is an internationally must-attend event for professionals, where the global bicycle industry meets and new trends are presented. DRIVEMATIC presented itself in a trend-setting way – "Comfort and connected bike".

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

The clear-cut design of the OECHSLER’s stand reflects the sleek vision of DRIVEMATIC. Visit us again next year at the Eurobike 2018!

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

The visitors could experience the DRIVEMATIC design live and up close – to get an impression of the current development state.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

The OECHSLER bicycle shows how DRIVEMATIC can be integrated.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

The trade fair was a huge success thanks to the great interest in our drive system – and thanks to all our visitors. We look forward to having them test-drive our products in the near future and are happy to answer any questions.

Impressionen

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

Einer für alle – alle für einen. Dieser Teamgedanke zog sich wie ein roter Faden durch unseren ersten Supplier Day. Die Botschaft unserer Vorstände Michael Meyer (CFO) und Ludwig Huber (CTO/CSO) an unsere Partner war eindeutig: Gemeinsam wollen wir DRIVEMATIC vorantreiben – leidenschaftlich und hoch motiviert. Und die Botschaft kam an.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

DRIVEMATIC stets im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens – auch die Meet-and-Greets wurden optimal genutzt, um sich intensiv fachlich untereinander auszutauschen.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

In DRIVEMATIC steckt modernste Elektronik und Mechanik. Davon galt es, sich bei einer Probefahrt zu überzeugen. Unserem Gast ist die Vorfreude anzusehen.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

Frank Schneider, seines Zeichen Vizesieger bei den Deutschen Mountainbike-Meisterschaften in der Kategorie Downhill, unterzog unseren Antrieb einem Härtetest. DRIVEMATIC hat diesen souverän bestanden – Qualität überzeugt.

Supplier Day 2017, Ansbach

Hier überzeugte sich einer unserer Gäste von den erstklassigen Fahreigenschaften des DRIVEMATIC Antriebs. Seine herausragende Mechanik macht’s möglich.

DRIVEMATIC auf der SPS IPC Drives 2017, Nürnberg

Ein echtes Highlight am Framo-Morat-Stand war unser Pedelec-Antrieb DRIVEMATIC. Auf Europas führender Leitmesse für elektrische Automation SPS IPC Drives wurde unser Antrieb einem breiten Publikum vorgestellt. Das Interesse war großartig.

DRIVEMATIC auf der SPS IPC Drives 2017, Nürnberg

Unser Messefahrrad mit integriertem 3ve DRIVEMATIC Prototyp/B-Muster ist ein gelungenes Bespiel dafür, wie elegant und nahtlos sich unser DRIVEMATIC Antrieb in Fahrraddesigns einfügt.

Boznerradtag 2017, Bozen

Fahrradtag in Bozen – die Stadtgemeinde Bozen (Amt für Mobilität) feierte vor diesem Hintergrund den 200. Geburtstag des Fahrrads im Eurac Research Center. Bei der Abendveranstaltung mit Podiumsdiskussion waren wir mit DRIVEMATIC selbstverständlich vertreten.

Boznerradtag 2017, Bozen

Als Teilnehmer hielten wir einen Vortrag über den Ursprung und Urtyp des Fahrrads. Dessen Erfinder war Karl Friedrich Christian Ludwig Freiherr Drais von Sauerbronn aus Ansbach. DRIVEMATIC steht damit in bester Tradition mit fränkischem Erfindergeist und gestaltet die Zukunft des weltweit erfolgreichsten Fortbewegungsmittels entscheidend mit.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

Vom 15. bis 18. September 2017 waren wir auf der Cosmobike vertreten. Als Mitaussteller der Stadt Lignano Sabbiadoro nutzten wir die Messe, um die Vorteile unseres Antriebes für das Bike-Sharing aufzuzeigen. Vor allem die Reduktion von Kabeln, Bowdenzügen, Sensoren und dem Display erhöht die Fahrsicherheit sowie den Diebstahlschutz. Dies steigert die Attraktivität im Bike-Sharing-Sektor.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

Wo immer DRIVEMATIC präsentiert wird, er zieht die Menschen an. Auch die Cosmobike bestätigte das Interesse und den Bedarf am Markt. Die positive Resonanz motiviert uns, den E-Antrieb konsequent weiterzuentwickeln.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

Der Besucheransturm hielt an – Jung und Alt zeigten großes Interesse an dem neuartigen Konzept.

Cosmobike 2017, Verona

Bikesharing boomt weltweit, besonders in Italien. Auch die Polizei Bozen zieht E-Bikes als alternatives Fortbewegungsmittel in Betracht. DRIVEMATIC ist dafür optimal ausgelegt.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

Die Eurobike gilt in der Fachwelt als international verbindlicher Termin, bei dem die globale Fahrradbranche zusammenkommt und neue Trends vorgestellt werden. DRIVEMATIC präsentierte sich richtungsweisend – Komfort und connected bike.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

Das klare Design des OECHSLER Messestands reflektiert die schlanke Vision von DRIVEMATIC. Besuchen Sie uns auch nächstes Jahr auf der Eurobike 2018!

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

Die Besucher konnten das Design von DRIVEMATIC hautnah erleben und sich so ein Bild vom aktuellen Entwicklungsstand machen.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

Das OECHSLER Fahrrad zeigt exemplarisch, wie DRIVEMATIC integriert werden kann.

Eurobike 2017, Friedrichshafen

Die Messe war aufgrund des großen Interesses an unserem Antrieb ein Riesenerfolg. Unser Dank gilt allen Besuchern. Wir freuen uns auf baldige Testfahrten und sind bei Rückfragen jederzeit gerne für Sie da!